“Hey, We’re Okay.” More Straw Men

Classic! 4 days of an “up” market and suddenly:

    Recession? What Recession? Did someone mention a Depression? I’m always getting pinned with things like this. Crazy. Um. Um. Please destroy all the tapes of me discussing the stimulus prior to passing it… don’t want anyone being confused by those comments of mine. Yeah. The ones where I mention the world ending if we don’t pass the Porkulus, I mean Stimulus Bill. Thanks. I’m out.

(obviously not O’s actual remarks)

Leave a Reply

